Contact ShearCore
Dedicated Sales Team

Contact ShearCore Chris Fodor

Chris Fodor

Regional Business Manager

chris@shearcore.com
(513) 257-9038

9 years in the industry—”It means a lot to work for great people, with respect and integrity, who empower you to do your job and stand behind you. It’s even better when the company builds a product that you can absolutely be proud to represent.”

Contact ShearCore Ian Lewandowski

Ian Lewandowski

Director – Global Accounts Scrap/Demolition

ian@shearcore.com
(218) 576-5224

17 years in the industry—“The scrap industry is in my blood. I’ve been fortunate enough to represent the highest quality heavy equipment, designed by the most talented and experienced engineers and manufacturers, combined with a ridiculous commitment to service and support. I love my job.”

Contact ShearCore Terry Sturgell

Terry Sturgell Jr.

Director – Global Accounts Scrap/Demolition

terry@shearcore.com
(772) 418-4844

13 years in the industry—“I have had the opportunity to meet and work with plenty of hard working honest people, and am proud to be part of this industry. Working with ShearCore gives me an opportunity to work with a close knit team that has the same core values of honor and integrity that I hold so dearly.”

Contact James Boughton

James Boughton

Regional Business Manager

james@shearcore.com
(678) 780-8324

20 years in the industry with dual roles for ShearCore and Connect Work Tools.  

Contact ShearCore Leah Glucoft

Leah Glucoft

Regional Business Manager

leah@shearcore.com
(503) 545-0749

Leah has been with the company for over three years now but is a 3rd generation scrapper.  “Sales is not just about just making money. It’s about doing what’s right for the customer and making a lasting impression.  It’s about knowing when to listen and when to ask the right questions”.  What’s Leah’s favorite thing about the scrap industry? The people!

ShearCore Bryan

Bryan Bromme

Inside Sales Manager

bryan@shearcore.com
(715) 395-5805

Contact Jay McDevitt ShearCore

Jay McDevitt

Director of Sales for ShearCore and BladeCore

jay@bladecore.com
(218) 269-9648

For product support including parts and service, please email our service team or call (715) 395-5810

ShearCore is an Exodus Global company, which also includes BladeCore, Connect Work Tools and OilQuickUSA

Call Now ButtonCall Now for Sales