Contact ShearCore
Dedicated Sales Team

ShearCore Chris Fodor

Chris Fodor

Regional Business Manager

chris@shearcore.com
(513) 257-9038

9 years in the industry—”It means a lot to work for great people, with respect and integrity, who empower you to do your job and stand behind you. It’s even better when the company builds a product that you can absolutely be proud to represent.”

Contact ShearCore Ian Lewandowski

Ian Lewandowski

Regional Business Manager & Marketing Manager

ian@shearcore.com
(218) 576-5224

17 years in the industry—“The scrap industry is in my blood. I’ve been fortunate enough to represent the highest quality heavy equipment, designed by the most talented and experienced engineers and manufacturers, combined with a ridiculous commitment to service and support. I love my job.”

Contact ShearCore Terry Sturgell

Terry Sturgell Jr.

Regional Business Manager

terry@shearcore.com
(772) 418-4844

13 years in the industry—“I have had the opportunity to meet and work with plenty of hard working honest people, and am proud to be part of this industry. Working with ShearCore gives me an opportunity to work with a close knit team that has the same core values of honor and integrity that I hold so dearly.”

ShearCore Kenny Bradshaw

Kenny Bradshaw

Regional Business Manager

kenny@shearcore.com
(218) 343-6803

17 years in the industry—“I came out of retirement and joined ShearCore because of the product lines we offer and the spirit, drive and integrity of the people in the organization. So, if you see a cloud of dust blow thru the yard and you get a real strong whiff of mothballs, look close, maybe ol’ Kenny is stopping by to say howdy.”

Leah Glucoft

Leah Glucoft

Regional Business Manager

leah@shearcore.com
503.545.0749

Leah has been with the company for over three years now but is a 3rd generation scrapper.  “Sales is not just about just making money. It’s about doing what’s right for the customer and making a lasting impression.  It’s about knowing when to listen and when to ask the right questions”.  What’s Leah’s favorite thing about the scrap industry? The people!

Contact ShearCore Terry Sturgell Sr.

Terry Sturgell, Sr.

National Accounts and Business Development Manager

terrysr@shearcore.com
(772) 579-6134

Rich Currie ShearCore

Rich Currie

Vice President of Sales

rich@exodusmachines.com
(262) 339-7415

ShearCore Bryan

Bryan Bromme

Inside Sales Manager

bryan@shearcore.com
(715) 395-5805

Call Now ButtonCall Now